Abin Bandyopadhyay, MD
Margaret Bazarnic, MD
Joseph Burke, MD
Gregory M. Chandler, MD
Young J. Chong, MD
Jeffrey R. Coralnick, MD
Lucas M. DeJohn, DO
Cole Denton, MD
Edward Fallon, MD
Michael P. Feightner, MD
Tong Ge, MD
Michael Gent, MD
Richard Gregor, MD
Irfanullah Haider, MD
Thomas Helinek, MD PhD
Jafar Hussain, MD
Michael Karchevsky, MD
Elaine Lewis, MD
Douglas J. Martin, MD
John (Jack) K. Moran, MD
Daniel O'Shea, MD
Paul S. Potok, DO
Michael A. Romeo, DO
Michael Sachenik, MD
Wei Shaw, DO
James F. Snay, MD
Joshua G. Tice, MD
Clinical Staff:
Devon Noroski, RT (R), RRA
Tina Horbach, RT (R), RRA
Administrative Staff
Sharon Brunner, RT
Melissa M. DeBock


Sharon Brunner, BS, RT (R)

Oley Valley High School - Diploma St. Francis University, Joliet, Illinois - BS Degree

Radiology School:
Saint Joseph's Hospital School of Radiologic Technology

American Registry of Radiologic Technologist  - Board Certification (Radiography), Basic Life Support

Specialties and Expertise:
Cardiac / vascular interventional radiography, Noninvasive cardio-vascular testing, Supervisory experience, Diagnostic Fluoroscopy

Memberships and Societies:
The American Registry of Radiologic Technologists, The American Society of Radiologic Technologists